home

Hawk Shop

Tickets

Team

Schedule

news

stats

partners

re/max field

Community

development

7 - 8

Riverhawks @ Northpaws

Wed, Jun 01 - 1:35 am

3 - 4

Riverhawks @ Northpaws

Thu, Jun 02 - 1:35 am

0 - 1

Riverhawks @ Northpaws

Fri, Jun 03 - 1:35 am

7 - 5

Riverhawks @ NightOwls

Sat, Jun 04 - 1:35 am

4 - 9

Riverhawks @ NightOwls

Sun, Jun 05 - 1:35 am

8 - 9

Riverhawks @ NightOwls

Sun, Jun 05 - 8:05 pm

9 - 10

Pickles @ Riverhawks

Tue, Jun 07 - 1:05 am

13 - 2

Pickles @ Riverhawks

Wed, Jun 08 - 1:05 am

4 - 1

Pickles @ Riverhawks

Thu, Jun 09 - 1:05 am

1 - 5

Lefties @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jun 11 - 1:05 am

5 - 8

Lefties @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jun 12 - 1:05 am

7 - 1

Lefties @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jun 12 - 7:05 pm

7 - 4

Riverhawks @ Raptors

Wed, Jun 15 - 1:35 am

4 - 11

Riverhawks @ Raptors

Thu, Jun 16 - 1:35 am

13 - 12

Riverhawks @ Raptors

Fri, Jun 17 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Pickles

Sat, Jun 18 - 2:05 am

0 - 9

Riverhawks @ Pickles

Sun, Jun 19 - 10:05 pm

Riverhawks @ Pickles

Mon, Jun 20 - 1:05 am

1 - 11

Riverhawks @ Black Bears

Tue, Jun 21 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Black Bears

Wed, Jun 22 - 1:35 am

7 - 4

Riverhawks @ Black Bears

Thu, Jun 23 - 1:35 am

1 - 2

AppleSox @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jun 25 - 1:05 am

AppleSox @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jun 26 - 1:05 am

9 - 3

AppleSox @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jun 26 - 7:05 pm

4 - 1

NightOwls @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 02 - 1:05 am

NightOwls @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 03 - 1:05 am

NightOwls @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 03 - 7:05 pm

Riverhawks @ Bells

Wed, Jul 06 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Bells

Thu, Jul 07 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Bells

Fri, Jul 08 - 1:35 am

Falcons @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 09 - 1:05 am

Falcons @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 10 - 1:05 am

Falcons @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 10 - 7:05 pm

Knights @ Riverhawks

Wed, Jul 13 - 1:05 am

Knights @ Riverhawks

Thu, Jul 14 - 1:05 am

Knights @ Riverhawks

Fri, Jul 15 - 1:05 am

Tigers @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 16 - 1:05 am

Cubs @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 17 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ Falcons

Wed, Jul 20 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Falcons

Thu, Jul 21 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Falcons

Fri, Jul 22 - 1:35 am

HarbourCats @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 23 - 1:05 am

HarbourCats @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 24 - 1:05 am

HarbourCats @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 24 - 7:05 pm

Northpaws @ Riverhawks

Wed, Jul 27 - 1:05 am

Northpaws @ Riverhawks

Thu, Jul 28 - 1:05 am

Northpaws @ Riverhawks

Fri, Jul 29 - 1:05 am

Bells @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 30 - 1:05 am

Bells @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 31 - 1:05 am

Bells @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 31 - 7:05 pm

Riverhawks @ Lefties

Wed, Aug 03 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Lefties

Thu, Aug 04 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Lefties

Fri, Aug 05 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ HarbourCats

Sat, Aug 06 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ HarbourCats

Sat, Aug 06 - 8:05 pm

Riverhawks @ HarbourCats

Sun, Aug 07 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Bells

Sat, Jun 03 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Bells

Sun, Jun 04 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Bells

Mon, Jun 05 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Raptors

Wed, Jun 07 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Raptors

Thu, Jun 08 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Raptors

Fri, Jun 09 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Black Bears

Sat, Jun 10 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Black Bears

Sun, Jun 11 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Black Bears

Sun, Jun 11 - 7:05 pm

Northpaws @ Riverhawks

Wed, Jun 14 - 1:35 am

Northpaws @ Riverhawks

Thu, Jun 15 - 1:35 am

Northpaws @ Riverhawks

Fri, Jun 16 - 1:35 am

NightOwls @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jun 17 - 1:35 am

NightOwls @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jun 18 - 1:35 am

NightOwls @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jun 18 - 7:05 pm

Riverhawks @ HarbourCats

Wed, Jun 21 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ HarbourCats

Thu, Jun 22 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ HarbourCats

Fri, Jun 23 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ NightOwls

Sat, Jun 24 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ NightOwls

Sun, Jun 25 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ NightOwls

Sun, Jun 25 - 7:05 pm

Bells @ Riverhawks

Wed, Jun 28 - 1:05 am

Bells @ Riverhawks

Thu, Jun 29 - 1:05 am

Bells @ Riverhawks

Fri, Jun 30 - 1:05 am

AppleSox @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 01 - 1:05 am

AppleSox @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 02 - 1:05 am

AppleSox @ Riverhawks

Mon, Jul 03 - 1:05 am

Falcons @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 08 - 1:05 am

Falcons @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 09 - 1:05 am

Falcons @ Riverhawks

Mon, Jul 10 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ Northpaws

Wed, Jul 12 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ Northpaws

Thu, Jul 13 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ Northpaws

Fri, Jul 14 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ Falcons

Sat, Jul 15 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ Falcons

Sun, Jul 16 - 1:05 am

Riverhawks @ Falcons

Mon, Jul 17 - 1:05 am

Raptors @ Riverhawks

Wed, Jul 19 - 1:35 am

Raptors @ Riverhawks

Thu, Jul 20 - 1:35 am

Raptors @ Riverhawks

Fri, Jul 21 - 1:35 am

Black Bears @ Riverhawks

Sat, Jul 22 - 1:35 am

Black Bears @ Riverhawks

Sun, Jul 23 - 1:35 am

Black Bears @ Riverhawks

Mon, Jul 24 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Lefties

Wed, Jul 26 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Lefties

Thu, Jul 27 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ Lefties

Fri, Jul 28 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ AppleSox

Sat, Jul 29 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ AppleSox

Sun, Jul 30 - 1:35 am

Riverhawks @ AppleSox

Mon, Jul 31 - 1:35 am

Lefties @ Riverhawks

Wed, Aug 02 - 1:35 am

Lefties @ Riverhawks

Thu, Aug 03 - 1:35 am

Lefties @ Riverhawks

Fri, Aug 04 - 1:35 am

HarbourCats @ Riverhawks

Sat, Aug 05 - 1:35 am

HarbourCats @ Riverhawks

Sun, Aug 06 - 1:35 am

HarbourCats @ Riverhawks

Sun, Aug 06 - 7:35 pm

Tickets

Stand by for 2023!